Heinrich_Vogeler_Aufruhr_1922

COUNCILORS’ LIKELY POSITIONS ON JUST CAUSE EVICTION ARE IN CAPITAL LETTERS AFTER THEIR NAMES. PLEASE CONTACT THE UNDECIDED ONES FIRST.

BOSTON MAYOR  Marty Walsh 617-635-4500 Mayor@boston.gov  YES, HE IS SPONSOR!

BOSTON CITY COUNCILORS
Michelle Wu, President At-Large 617-635-3115 Michelle.Wu@boston.gov All of Boston  UNDECIDED LEANING STRONGLY TO YES
Michael F. Flaherty At-Large 617-635-4205 Michael.F.Flaherty@boston.gov All of Boston  NO
Annissa Essaibi George At-Large 617-635-4376 A.E.George@boston.gov All of Boston  UNDECIDED
Ayanna Pressley At-Large 617-635-4217 Ayanna.Pressley@boston.gov All of Boston  YES
Salvatore LaMattina District 1 617-635-3200 Salvatore.LaMattina@boston.gov Charlestown, North End, East Boston, Beacon Hill  UNDECIDED
Bill Linehan District 2 617-635-3203 Bill.Linehan@boston.gov South Boston, South End, Bay Village, Dorchester, Roxbury, Chinatown  NO
Frank Baker District 3 617-635-3455 Frank.Baker@boston.gov Dorchester (waterside)  NO
Andrea Joy Campbell District 4 617-635-3131 Andrea.Campbell@boston.gov Dorchester, Mattapan  YES
Timothy McCarthy District 5 617-635-4210 Timothy.McCarthy@boston.gov Mattapan, Hyde Park, Roslindale  NO
Matt O’Malley District 6 617-635-4220 Matt.OMalley@boston.gov Jamaica Plain, West Roxbury, Roslindale  YES
Tito Jackson District 7 617-635-3510 Tito.Jackson@boston.gov South End, Fenway, Kenmore, Roxbury, Dorchester  YES
Josh Zakim District 8 617-635-4225 Josh.Zakim@boston.gov West End, Mission Hill, Back Bay, Beacon Hill, Kenmore, Fenway, Jamaica Plain, Allston  NO
Mark Ciommo District 9 617-635-3113 Mark.Ciommo@boston.gov Allston, Brighton  UNDECIDED